Standorte

/Standorte
Standorte2019-05-11T11:27:51+00:00

EnerMeXX Partner in Ihrer Nähe

An der Osterwiese 3
D-34359 Reinhardshagen

Logistikzentrum Werrahof 3-5
D-34346 Hann. Münden

Tel: +49 5541 95 72 39 2
Fax: +49 5541 95 79 11 6
Mail: info@enermexx.de

Unter den Eichen 1
34385 Bad Karlshafen

Ralf Betz
Tel. 05672-922359
Mobil 05672-922361

Mail: kundenbetreuung@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/bad-karlshafen

Kläre-Kluge-Weg 19
65307 Bad Schwalbach

Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Ralf Martin
Tel. 06124-725460
Mobil 0176-43622274

Mail: r.k.martin@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/bad-schwalbach

Wandweg 100
D-33699 Bielefeld

Christoph Elsner

Mobil 0176 47600961

Mail: c.elsner@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/bielefeld

Im guten Brunnen 1B
67459 Böhl-Iggelheim

Sebastian Pfister
Tel. 06324-9219423
Mobil 01590-4666069

Mail: s.pfister@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/boehl-iggelheim

Nordstraße 43
09113 Chemnitz

Ralf Thoss
Tel. 0371-27557434
Mobil 0174-2482663

Mail: betreuung@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/chemnitz

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 10
D- 06861 Dessau-Roßlau

Viola Matz
Tel. 034901 66240
Mobil 0179 9154131

Mail: v.matz@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/dessau

Alter Reitplatz 2
D- 25917 Stadum

Kai-Uwe Johannsen
Büro: 04662 699494
Fax: 04662 775270
Mobil: 0170 36 11 400

Mail: k-u.johannsen@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/flensburg

Raunoer Weg 1
D- 01983 Großräschen

Matthias Schmidt
Tel. 035753499918
Mobil 01773091969

Mail: m.schmidt@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/grossraeschen

Körnerstraße 10
D- 06114 Halle

Harald Krause
Tel. 0345 5234862
Mobil 017634635383

Mail: h.krause@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/halle-nord

Brüderstr. 17
D-06108 Halle

Jens Lorenz
Tel. 0345 5160552
Mobil 01797053857

Mail: j.lorenz@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/halle-sued

Zeppelinstr. 2
32051 Herford

Thomas H. Plöger
Tel. 05746 3070436
Mobil 0177 8523927

Mail: t.ploeger@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/herford

Amtstrasse 6
D- 34359 Reinhardshagen

Sven Schäfer
Mobil 0174 1891 365

Mail: s.schaefer@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/kassel

Möckernsche Str. 42
04155 Leipzig

Jens Stölzel
Tel. 0341 6016333
Mobil 0177 4394038

Mail: j.stoelzel@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/leipzig

Hartzstraße 04
04129 Leipzig

Christine Gedicke
Tel. 0341 68413213

Mail: c.gedicke@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/leipzig-mitte

Boveriestraße 22-24
D-68309 Mannheim

Sebastian Pfister
Mobil 0159 04666069

Mail: s.pfister@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/Mannheim

Siegesstraße 22
D- 80802 München

Rudi Klaic

Mobil 0170 1644990

Mail: r.klaic@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/muenchen

Triftstraße 05
16341 Panketal Zepernick

Swen Ollesch
Tel. 030 70034934
Mobil 0172 3690036

Mail: s.ollesch@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/panketal-zepernick

Wiechersweg 46
D- 32839 Steinheim

Franz Finkeldei
Tel. 05233 9469791
Mobil 0172 8251727

Mail: f.finkeldei@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/steinheim

Hermannstraße 8
D- 72793 Pfullingen

Harry Ruppelt
Mobil 0157 75849 722

Mail: h.ruppelt@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/stuttgart

Backfischgasse 18
D- 65201 Wiesbaden

Marcus Schickel
Tel. 0611 238 69 823
Mobil 0170 69 22 685

Mail: m.schickel@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/wiesbaden

Witzschdorfer Hauptstraße 78
D-09437 Witzschdorf

Ulrich Kußmann
Tel. 03725 7097826
Mobil 01739098469

Mail: u.kussmann@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/witzschdorf

Marienplatz 1
D-97241 Bergtheim

Peggy Schlosser

Mobil 0157 80221996

Mail: p.schlosser@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/wuerzburg

Eckstraße 40
D- 66482 Zweibrücken

Michael Noack
Tel. 06332 5676024
Mobil 0151 285 121 89

Mail: m.noack@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/zweibruecken

Mozartstraße 10
D-04442 Zwenkau

Andreas Despang
Tel. 03420362158
Mobil 01716259501

Mail: a.despang@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/zwenkau

Albert Funk Straße 96
D- 08066 Zwickau

Steffen Düntsch
Tel. 0375 28312915
Mobil 0173 9745545

Mail: s.duentsch@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/zwickau

Ernst- Thälmann-Straße 41
D- 08066 Zwickau

Peter Weißflog
Tel. 0375 2714114
Fax. 0375 2714116
Mobil 0171 2340454

Mail: p.weissflog@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/zwickau-2