Standorte

EnerMeXX Partner in Ihrer Nähe

An der Osterwiese 3
D-34359 Reinhardshagen

Logistikzentrum Werrahof 3-5
D-34346 Hann. Münden

Tel: +49 5541 95 72 39 2
Fax: +49 5541 95 79 11 6
Mail: info@enermexx.de

Am Wolfenholz 2
D-04600 Altenburg

Peter Etzold

Mobil: 0172 7907331

Mail: p.etzold@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/altenburg

Kolonie 36
D-06925 Annaburg

Lothar Gräfe

Mobil: 0172 7907331

Mail: l.graefe@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/annaburg

Ortelbruch 5a
D-49152 Bad Essen

Paul Esau
Mobil: 0173 9589168

Mail: p.esau@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/bad-essen

Unter den Eichen 1
34385 Bad Karlshafen

Ralf Betz
Tel. 05672-922359
Mobil 05672-922361

Mail: kundenbetreuung@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/bad-karlshafen

Kläre-Kluge-Weg 19
65307 Bad Schwalbach

Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Ralf Martin
Tel. 06124-725460
Mobil 0176-43622274

Mail: r.k.martin@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/bad-schwalbach

Berliner Allee 126
D-13088 Berlin

Mario Manteufel

Mail: m.manteufel@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/berlin

Wandweg 100
D-33699 Bielefeld

Christoph Elsner

Mobil 0176 47600961

Mail: c.elsner@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/bielefeld

Im guten Brunnen 1B
67459 Böhl-Iggelheim

Sebastian Pfister
Tel. 06324-9219423
Mobil 01590-4666069

Mail: s.pfister@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/boehl-iggelheim

Nordstraße 43
09113 Chemnitz

Ralf Thoss
Tel. 0371-27557434
Mobil 0174-2482663

Mail: betreuung@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/chemnitz

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 10
D- 06861 Dessau-Roßlau

Viola Matz
Tel. 034901 66240
Mobil 0179 9154131

Mail: v.matz@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/dessau

Alter Reitplatz 2
D- 25917 Stadum

Kai-Uwe Johannsen
Büro: 04662 699494
Fax: 04662 775270
Mobil: 0170 36 11 400

Mail: k-u.johannsen@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/flensburg

Raunoer Weg 1
D- 01983 Großräschen

Matthias Schmidt
Tel. 035753499918
Mobil 01773091969

Mail: m.schmidt@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/grossraeschen

Körnerstraße 10
D- 06114 Halle

Harald Krause
Tel. 0345 5234862
Mobil 017634635383

Mail: h.krause@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/halle-nord

Brüderstr. 17
D-06108 Halle

Jens Lorenz
Tel. 0345 5160552
Mobil 01797053857

Mail: j.lorenz@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/halle-sued

Wedeler Chaussee 16
D-25436 Moorege

Michael Stülcken
Mobil 0177 759 24 44

Mail: m.stuelcken@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/hamburg

Brückenstraße 1
D-97437 Haßfurt

Mechthild Reitner
Tel. 095 219577666

Mail: m.reitner@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/hassfurt

Zeppelinstr. 2
32051 Herford

Thomas H. Plöger
Tel. 05746 3070436
Mobil 0177 8523927

Mail: t.ploeger@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/herford

Am Emmerling-Park 16
D-55218 Ingelheim

Heinrich Bausch

Mobil 0160 94700785

Mail: h.bausch@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/ingelheim

Schleidenstr. 13
D-07745 Jena

Timo Huhn

Mobil 0176 21990680

Mail: t.huhn@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/jena

Amtstrasse 6
D- 34359 Reinhardshagen

Sven Schäfer
Mobil 0174 1891 365

Mail: s.schaefer@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/kassel

Neugasse 12
D- 68775 Ketsch

Wolfgang Goepfert
Mobil 0151 18412403

Mail: m.goepfert@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/ketsch

Schützenstraße 5a
D- 32791 Lage

Friedrich Werner-Vatterott

Mail: f.werner-vatterott@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/lage

Hartzstraße 04
04129 Leipzig

Christine Gedicke
Tel. 0341 68413213

Mail: c.gedicke@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/leipzig-mitte

Möckernsche Str. 42
04155 Leipzig

Jens Stölzel
Tel. 0341 6016333
Mobil 0177 4394038

Mail: j.stoelzel@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/leipzig

Kieler Straße 51
04357 Leipzig

Frank Frenzel
Mobil 01578 2208706

Mail: f.frenzel@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/leipzig-3

Boveriestraße 22-24
D-68309 Mannheim

Sebastian Pfister
Mobil 0159 04666069

Mail: s.pfister@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/Mannheim

Ritterstr. 1
D-32423 Minden

Frank Dückershoff
Mobil 0177 8482746

Mail: f.dueckershoff@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/minden

Siegesstraße 22
D- 80802 München

Rudi Klaic

Mobil 0170 1644990

Mail: r.klaic@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/muenchen

Am Waldhaus 14a
D- 06785 Oranienbaum-Wörlitz

Dietmar Horn

Mobil 0152 33950733

Mail: d.horn@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/oranienbaum

Nordweg 150
D- 16515 Oranienburg

Dirk Rindler

Mail: d.rindler@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/oranienburg

Triftstraße 05
16341 Panketal Zepernick

Swen Ollesch
Tel. 030 70034934
Mobil 0172 3690036

Mail: s.ollesch@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/panketal-zepernick

Wiechersweg 46
D- 32839 Steinheim

Franz Finkeldei
Tel. 05233 9469791
Mobil 0172 8251727

Mail: f.finkeldei@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/steinheim

Hohensteiner Str. 31
D- 09366 Stollberg

Heike Schmiedel

Mail: h.schmiedel@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/stollberg

Hermannstraße 8
D- 72793 Pfullingen

Harry Ruppelt
Mobil 0157 75849 722

Mail: h.ruppelt@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/stuttgart

Backfischgasse 18
D- 65201 Wiesbaden

Marcus Schickel
Tel. 0611 238 69 823
Mobil 0170 69 22 685

Mail: m.schickel@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/wiesbaden

Rieslingstr. 18
D- 65207 Wiesbaden

Wolfgang Petermann
Mobil 0160 1841727

Mail: w.petermann@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/wiesbaden-II

Witzschdorfer Hauptstraße 78
D-09437 Witzschdorf

Ulrich Kußmann
Tel. 03725 7097826
Mobil 01739098469

Mail: u.kussmann@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/witzschdorf

Marienplatz 1
D-97241 Bergtheim

Peggy Schlosser

Mobil 0157 80221996

Mail: p.schlosser@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/wuerzburg

Dorfstr. 8a
D-18230 Zweedorf

Wolfgang Achtmann

Mobil 0177 8118889

Mail: w.achtmann@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/zweedorf

Eckstraße 40
D- 66482 Zweibrücken

Michael Noack
Tel. 06332 5676024
Mobil 0151 285 121 89

Mail: m.noack@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/zweibruecken

Äußere Schneeberger Str. 43
D- 08056 Zwickau

Justin Tempel
Mobil 0174 2487512

Mail: j.tempel@enermexx.de
Web: enermexx.de/zwickau-3